h1

Selling the Invisible

February 10, 2009

On the recommended books front I was fortunate enough to be browsing (being nosey) someone’s substantial set of book shelves when I saw a book called Selling the Invisible by Harry Beckwith. Books, especially reference books, need to be accessible for me. I come from the generation of email readers.

This was and is the best “Marketing” book I’ve read and the reviews it attracts means it is not only me. It had an immediate and major impact in the way that I described and operated channelcentral.net.

Harry is still active in the USA. Selling the Invisible was so popular there was at least two sequels including The Invisible Touch. If anyone, anywhere is selling products as products (still) check out Harry ! 

http://www.beckwithpartners.com/keynote_and_seminar_speaker_harrybeckwith.aspx

(Great teeth don’t ya think?)

Leave a Reply

